Online Admission For Session 2021-22 Open: Apply Now

Proctorial Board

All students of the college shall comply with instructions given by the college authorities. They shall disclose details and produce documents thereof when asked to do so by all persons who are authorized to act on behalf of the college, ( by the Proctor or any member of the Proctorial board.

Members Of Proctorial Board Name Post
1 Dr. K. N. Mishra (Chief Proctor)
2 Dr. Shaifali Rastogi Proctor
3 Dr. D.P. Tiwari Proctor
4 Dr. Neeraj Goyal Proctor
5  Dr. Alok Kumar Proctor
6 Mr. Kapil Dixit Proctor
7  Dr. Garima Jain Proctor
8 Dr. Akhilesh Dixit Proctor
9 Student Representatives From Each & Every Class


© 2016 Armapore P.G. College. All rights reserved. Designed By: A & N Softech Pvt. Ltd. | Admin Login